The Four Remaining Boot Blocks

I admit… I was very tempted to throw them out. I thought there were three left, but when I cleaned my sewing room, I found another. *sigh*  I made two totes and two little wall quilts. The binding on the wall quilts is not stitched to the back yet, so it looks a little messy here.

The bags are lined and have interior pockets. The back of the pink one is pieced . The drawstring bag is made  with Michael Miller’s medium teal Fairy Frost fabric.

Now I have to take a break to do a current project – making a bench cushion for a client. But I’ll be back to my UFO Reduction soon!

Leave a Reply

