Making progress!

I have been very busy for the past few days. In addition to some client sewing, I have finished quilting the blue and green and yellow Swedish Baskets baby quilt and a Lone Star wallhanging in addition to piecing a Trip Around the World lap quilt that I like a LOT. It’s bright colors, with an emphasis on red and pink. It started as a baby quilt, but I liked it so well, and it wasn’t really a baby quilt style… so I sewed more blocks and made it bigger.

Trip Around the World

lonestar.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dell
    Feb 05, 2008 @ 02:22:58

    I LOVE that blue star one! LOVE it… oh, my!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

