Swedish Hearts – Pieced!

I hope to get this layered and quilted this evening, but I have some things I have to do before my ladies’ meeting tomorrow morning, so I am not sure I will accomplish that. I think it turned out nicely, and I am looking forward to doing one in which the two halves of the heart contrast more sharply. I like the shape of the hearts very much. The quilt is 30″ x 30″.

 swedishhearts1.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sodbusters
    Jan 03, 2008 @ 16:41:17

    That is too pretty Cathe! I love it!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. knitoneblogtwo
    Jan 06, 2008 @ 18:04:28

    Oh, Cathe! That’s darling! What a beautiful piece…I can see it in a girl’s room…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

